top of page

Listen to Meditations by Kevin Gibson.


Meditations is a collection of three piano pieces. Written in a minimalist style, each phrase consists of a recurring melody over a bass line which explores different intervallic and harmonic ideas.


Piano level: 6


Pages: 6


Also Available on the SuperScore App for iPad!

Meditations: 3 Intermediate Piano Solos

  • Please email us or submit a form to purchase this product. We will respond as soon as possible!

    Payment can be made via etransfer to


  • Canada Only. Shipping costs will be calculated upon submitted order.

    For international shipping, visit

bottom of page